Workout Summary

South Tulsa STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Today - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Cory Ray
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Cory Ray
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Eric Moerman
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Eric Moerman
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Eric Moerman
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Alex Bradley
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Alex Bradley
    (24 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Alex Bradley
    (17 taken, 7 available)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Alex Bradley
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Alex Bradley
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lainey Hebert
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lainey Hebert
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Lainey Hebert
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Wyatt Walker
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Wyatt Walker
    (6 taken, 18 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Cory Ray
    (21 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Cory Ray
    (18 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:45AM
    Cory Ray
    (11 taken, 13 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31